Goblet of the Truth

Welcome to the “The Goblet of the Truth

The Book of the entire Prophets

The Goblet of truth is without any doubt “Billy” Eduard Albert Meier’s greatest work and outstanding effort on bringing Earth mankind the NON-corrupted, NON-manipulated, NON-religious teaching of truth, teaching of spirit and teaching of life.
The book contains the teachings of all the seven prophets, namely:
1.Henoch (Enoch) (3 February 9308 BCE to 1 January 8942 BCE).
2. Elia (Elijah) (5 February 891 BCE to 4 June 780 BCE).
3. Jesaja (Isaiah) (7 February 772 BCE to 5 May 690 BCE).
4. Jeremia (Jeremiah) (9 February 662 BCE to 3 September 580 BCE).
5. Jmmanuel (Immanuel) (3 February 02 BCE to 9 May 111 CE).
6. Mohammed (19 February 571 CE to 8 June 632 CE).
7. “Billy” Eduard Albert Meier, BEAM (February 3, 1937)

Goblet of Truth Symbol

One thought on “Goblet of the Truth

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *